Maine Warning That Cell Phones Cause Cancer

Ok first of all lets just get this out of the way, A legislator in Maine wants to make cell phone packaging come with a warning message that they can cause brain cancer. Some countries do have these warnings but they aren’t required anywhere in the United States and since no scientific consensus has been reached, it’ll probably be a difficult bill to have passed.

Coming from Maine myself to be honest I do not think that weather this bill is to pass or not I don’t think that it will make any difference in today’s economy. I mean all of us know that cell phone’s are todays technology and I think that they are hear to stay. What do you guys think? Leave a comment to let me know.

8 Responses to Maine Warning That Cell Phones Cause Cancer

  1. What a gem! I found this on yahoo searching for something totally unrelated, and now I’m gonna have to go back and go through the archives. So long my spare time today, but this was a truly spectacular find.

  2. Gail Corral says:

    Nice post, I am also writing about this subject, just it is in italian, anyway if you want you can check it out. Ciao Grazie Nexus One prezzo

  3. nexus one says:

    I really liked your blog! good

  4. Great stuff. Nice to read some well written posts. A long way between them.

  5. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the nice work Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  6. Came across your blog from Bing search.You actually have some good posts on here.Just wanted to say thanks for the read and keep up the good work bud.

  7. I’ve been looking through your site. You’ve got some nice posts on here, especially this one, I enjoyed it…nice post. Consider yourself bookmarked 😀 .

  8. I was reading something else about this on another blog. Interesting. Your perspective on it is diametrically opposed to what I read in the first place. I am still mulling over the opposite points of view, but I’m inclined to a great extent toward yours. And regardless, that’s what is so great about contemporary democracy and the marketplace of thoughts online.

Leave a Reply

