I Think I Will Take A SuperPhone :)

So lets just say I would take this hahahaha.  It’s a 12 times bigger version of the Nexus One. I think that I would love this as a TV in my living room for real can I have one? I’m just kidding guys.

It’s CNC milled to the exact specs of the phones original CAD model multiplied 12 times it’s original size. 46″ LED display screen with HDMI connection to a MAC mini running Windows. 1080 x 1920 HD video played back on Obscura’s proprietary video playback software.  It does not have touch-screen capabilities at this time.

Leave a Reply

